Connor Gaffney & The Makepeace Brothers Band – New album: SLOW DOWN FEEL LOVE


We were pleased to get a phone call today from Connor about the new album, hot as fire off the press, Slow Down Feel Love.

Connor, thanks for putting a link on The Makepeace Brother’s wall for!!! Let us know when you all tour together and we’ll meet up to film a special segment that we can post exclusively on our You Tube channel.

To our readers, I will share Connor’s email, below.

Hey there Skyler,

Like the website! It looks really good.

There was a little mistake in the part about the Album explanation though so I wanted to send you this to update it.

This past June, all four brothers, Aidan, Liam, Finian and Ciaran Makepeace along with myself, Conor Gaffney, came together at Casa Nova recording studio in Oceanside, CA to lay down 10 tracks that are now available on our new album, Slow Down Feel Love.

This album marks the first time ever that all 4 of the Brothers were able to work together on the same record. We are really excited about this album and it’s diversity! The album features a lot of friends and surprise guests as well.

Thanks so much and keep spreading the Peace!

The Makepeace Brothers

16 Responses to Connor Gaffney & The Makepeace Brothers Band – New album: SLOW DOWN FEEL LOVE

  1. Tea says:

    Many thanks very beneficial. Will certainly share website with my pals.

  2. Chiotti says:

    The small kids finished up certainly activated you just read as a result of all of them and today include unquestionably also been enjoying these items.

  3. Klien says:

    When i had been inquiring if you happen to regarded as transforming your structure of your respective site? It’s perfectly prepared; I love just what youve got a chance to declare. Yet maybe you could possibly somewhat more in the way of written content consequently individuals may interact with it much better. You’ve bought a lot associated with wording pertaining to merely acquiring one particular as well as a couple of photographs. You may can area this out greater?

  4. Husselbee says:

    Your knowledge is incredibly fascinating.

  5. Froschheiser says:

    Many thanks, this site is very practical.

  6. Seidell says:

    I’ve bookmarked your site as well as I’m adding ones feeds to help my own Search engines account.

  7. Tataris says:

    Purely want to state your current write-up is usually as astonishing. The clearness as part of your publish is actually wonderful and also i can assume you happen to be an expert within this subject.

  8. Tatel says:

    Can you brain only quotation a number of your current articles as long as I supply credit rating in addition to sources returning to your site? My own blog was in the same specific niche market since yours and also my personal people would really take advantage of a few of the facts anyone provide right here. You should well then, i’ll recognize in the event that fine together with you. Thanks!

  9. Schreacke says:

    Hmm it appears as if your web site dined on our first remark (it had been particularly long) well, i think I’ll just sum it up what exactly I did written as well as point out, I’m totally making the most of your site.

  10. Roewe says:

    Thanks a lot lots intended for supplying people with an extremely magnificent opportunity to learn vital opinions using this site.

  11. Aguillard says:

    The great information and also kindness with playing considering the portions was very helpful. My spouse and i don’t really know what We would did only had not came across a real phase such as this.

  12. Gupta says:

    Merely need to point out ones document will be as astonishing. The particular lucidity as part of your publish is simply great and i could suppose that you are an authority for this theme.

  13. Stelly says:

    Cheers lots very much with the high quality and results-oriented aid. We won’t think carefully in order to endorse your site submit to be able to anyone who would like along with desires support relating to this region.

  14. Hogsette says:

    Few our blog viewers have lamented with regards to my own website no longer working correctly throughout Explorer but looks wonderful in Safari. Have virtually any suggestions to assist repair this challenge?

  15. Spahr says:

    Hola! I know this is relatively off subject matter but My partner and i had been wanting to know in the event you understood exactly where I really could receive a captcha plugin intended for my personal remark variety? I’m with all the exact same blog site software since yours in addition to I’m getting problems finding one particular? Many thanks a great deal!

  16. Tidwell says:

    We likewise am an aspiring web site author although I’m still a new comer to everything. Do you have virtually any strategies for newbie web site internet writers? I’d really enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>